Handling technology

Products in catalog: 3,000. Customer solutions: infinite.

In handling technology, workpieces or tools are manipulated automatically within the industrial sector. The term "handling" is derived from the human "hand" and highlights how versatile the movements of the objects can be.

World market.The Zimmer Group is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of pneumatic and electrical handling components and systems in the world – and has over 30 years' experience in the field. Our portfolio is as broad as it is deep. Our own research and development work has produced exemplary innovations in process automation.

Customer solutions.We are a skilled contact for meeting your specific requirements and will develop components and systems to your specifications. For us, customer-specific solutions mean: We are flexible in terms of technology, processes, engineering, and costs.

What we offer

The Zimmer Group serves all industries and offers:

  • Around 3,000 catalog products
  • Customer-specific solutions
  • Ready-to-install gripper and handling systems
  • Individual service

Handling technology 1
Components: grippers, swivel and rotary modules, separators, etc.
Systems: gripper systems, vacuum systems, robotools, positioning systems

Handling technology 2
Components: robotics accessories
Systems: robotools

Handling technology 3
Components: vacuum products and accessories
Systems: vacuum systems

Handhabungstechnik

Katalogprodukte: 3.000. Kundenlösungen: unendlich.

In der Handhabungstechnik werden im industriellen Bereich Werkstücke oder Werkzeuge automatisch manipuliert. Der Begriff „handhaben“ leitet sich dabei von der menschlichen Hand ab und drückt aus, wie vielseitig die Bewegungen der Gegenstände sein können.

Weltmarkt. Die Zimmer Group ist weltweit einer der führenden Hersteller und Anbieter von pneumatischen und elektrischen Handhabungskomponenten und Systemen – mit über 30-jähriger Erfahrung. Das Portfolio ist genauso breit wie tief. Unsere eigene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit hat beispielhafte Innovationen für die Prozessautomation hervorgebracht.

Kundenlösungen. Wir sind kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Ihre spezifischen Wünsche und entwickeln für Sie Komponenten und Systeme. Kundenindividuelle Lösung heißt bei uns: Wir sind flexibel in puncto Technik, Prozess, Engineering und Kosten.

Angebot

Die Zimmer Group bedient alle Branchen und bietet:

  • rund 3.000 Katalogprodukte
  • kundenspezifische Lösungen
  • einbaufertige Greif- und Handhabungssysteme
  • individuellen Service

Handhabungstechnik 1
Komponenten: Greifer, Schwenk- und Drehmodule, Vereinzeler …
Systeme: Greifsysteme, Vakuumsysteme, Robotools, Positioniersysteme

Handhabungstechnik 2
Komponenten: Roboterzubehör
Systeme: Robotools

Handhabungstechnik 3
Komponenten: Vakuumprodukte und Zubehör
Systeme: Vakuumsysteme