Damping technology

Innovations. We have been significantly advancing the development and mass production of standard components and damping systems for over ten years. We set standards not only in the furniture industry. Other sectors also value the damping solutions we provide. When can we solve your damping problems? The Know-how Factory produces pneumatic and hydraulic dampers of the highest quality.

Industrial damping technology. The Zimmer Group is the right partner for motion control in the industrial sector. Here, our innovative damping technology with its patented spiral groove technology ensures that kinetic energy is absorbed in the production process in a targeted manner and wear is kept to a minimum.

Soft close damping technology. Open and close. Time and again. Doors, drawers – everything that can be opened and closed and is subjected to long-term loads lasts longer with ingenious damping technology. Much longer. The Zimmer Group develops and manufactures components and systems for you. Both pneumatic and hydraulic dampers are customer specific.

System partner. The Zimmer Group is one of the leading development partners in the furniture industry and is an unrivaled system partner for damping systems and self-closing mechanisms. Our customers include all of the major fittings and furniture manufacturers.

What we offer

Developments

Components: Industrial damping technology and soft close systems:

Special solutions and systems:

  • Soft close, complete systems (with self-closing)
  • Customer-specific solutions for industrial and soft close damping technology
  • Complete "all in one" processing
  • Assembly systems
  • Module assembly

Dämpfungstechnik

Innovationen. Seit mehr als zehn Jahren treiben wir die Entwicklung und Massenproduktion von Standardkomponenten und Dämpfungssystemen entscheidend voran. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur für die Möbelindustrie Maßstäbe. Auch andere Branchen schätzen die Dämpfungslösungen aus unserem Haus. Wann dürfen wir Ihre Dämpfungsprobleme lösen? Luftreibungs- und Öldämpfer auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau kommen aus der Know-how Factory.

Dämpfungstechnik industriell. Die Zimmer Group ist der richtige Partner für die Bewegungssteuerung im Industriebereich. Hier sorgt unsere innovative Dämpfungstechnik mit der Wendelnuttechnologie dafür, die Bewegungsenergie im Fertigungsprozess gezielt abzufangen und verschleißmindernd zu kontrollieren.

Dämpfungstechnik Soft Close. Auf und zu. Immer wieder. Türen, Schubladen – alles, was sich öffnen und schließen lässt und hohen Langzeitbelastungen ausgesetzt ist, lebt mit ausgeklügelter Dämpfungstechnik länger. Sehr viel länger. Die Zimmer Group entwickelt und fertigt für Sie Komponenten und Systeme. Kundenindividuell, ob Luftreibungs- oder Öldämpfer.

Systempartner. Die Zimmer Group zählt zu den führenden Entwicklungspartnern der Möbelindustrie und ist einzigartiger Systempartner bei Dämpfungssystemen und Einzugsmechanismen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen alle großen Beschlags- und Möbelhersteller.

 

 

Angebot

Entwicklung

Komponenten: industrielle Dämpfungstechnik und Soft Close Systeme: Sonderlösungen und Systeme:

  • Soft Close, Komplettsysteme (mit Selbsteinzug)
  • kundenspezifische Lösungen für die industrielle und die Soft Close-Dämpfungstechnik
  • komplette Abwicklung „all in one“
  • Montageanlagen
  • Baugruppenmontage