Contact Person

For your industry. For your needs.

Do you wish to talk to a skilled Technical Sales Manager personally? THE KNOW-HOW FACTORY is available for you at various locations. In case your state is not defined below, our Inside Sales Team will be pleased to receive your inquiry:

Zimmer Group US, Inc.
T +1 828 855 9722
F +1 828 855 9723
sales.us@zimmer-group.com
 

Find your local Partner:

Costas Charalambous
Regional Sales Manager - NORTHEAST
M +1 631 897 8366
costas.charalambous@zimmer-group.com

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont

Perry Eads
Regional Sales Manager - SOUTHEAST
M +1 704 787 3725
perry.eads@zimmer-group.com

North Carolina
South Carolina

Matt Davis
Regional Sales Manager – SOUTH
M +1 205 577 8006
matt.davis@zimmer-group.com

Alabama
Tennessee

Patrick Dustin
Sales / Application Engineer
M +1 603 325 3285
patrick.dustin@zimmer-group.com

Georgia

Ervin Vallejo
Regional Sales Manager - MIDWEST
M +1 248 997 0247
ervin.vallejo@zimmer-group.com

Illinois
Michigan
 

William Graham
Regional Sales Manager - MIDWEST
M +1 312 722 7544
william.graham@zimmer-group.com

Indiana
Ohio
 

Laura Garduno
Regional Sales Manager - MEXICO
M +52 1 55 4186 9047
laura.garduno@zimmer-group.com

Mexico  

Russell Tyler
Sales Manager System Technology
M +1 704 666 0598
russell.tyler@zimmer-group.com

System Technology USA